fate/api-tests: Move api-flac-test to API tests directory.
authorGeorge Boyle <george@thebuds.net>
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 17:37:11 +0000 (18:37 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 27 Jun 2015 01:43:23 +0000 (03:43 +0200)
commit7728d231a6cb5c31bf59a29ccc89193c82389e01
treeb5e32e2267c9d384651cb46acd1eb61432f05554
parent3f18cb97e5a7b1ef1094e78ef3937944573347eb
fate/api-tests: Move api-flac-test to API tests directory.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/api-flac-test.c [deleted file]
tests/Makefile
tests/api/Makefile
tests/api/api-flac-test.c [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/fate/api.mak [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/fate/libavcodec.mak