lavc/options: add test for avcodec_copy_context
authorLukasz Marek <lukasz.m.luki2@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Dec 2014 23:06:40 +0000 (00:06 +0100)
committerLukasz Marek <lukasz.m.luki2@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Dec 2014 22:14:29 +0000 (23:14 +0100)
commit72732307d9f2b9ffa82ab8503edb062db872c702
treecffeeb1b499ce8e1d9924ecf4cfa86a565d64d41
parent0dcebe26209fbda0bac54789406e0a30c3a08247
lavc/options: add test for avcodec_copy_context

This test doesn't cover every possible issue with this function.
It covers options management only.

Signed-off-by: Lukasz Marek <lukasz.m.luki2@gmail.com>
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/options.c