Consistently use %ifdef ARCH_X86_64
authorReimar Döffinger <Reimar.Doeffinger@gmx.de>
Sun, 20 Nov 2011 11:57:57 +0000 (12:57 +0100)
committerReimar Döffinger <Reimar.Doeffinger@gmx.de>
Tue, 29 Nov 2011 18:55:38 +0000 (19:55 +0100)
commit70769677866a976ea1f047fdf63206fb9951f5a0
treef020a94bd04a5187857d71cd9bb2c03bb31cc613
parent551b9eb9efa68fa8adf843f190358237308f7e9a
Consistently use %ifdef ARCH_X86_64

One out of 3 places used ifndef, which is needlessly confusing.

Signed-off-by: Reimar Döffinger <Reimar.Doeffinger@gmx.de>
libavcodec/x86/imdct36_sse.asm