avcodec/tests/fft: Fix indention of dct_init()
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 1 Jan 2017 21:28:28 +0000 (22:28 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 1 Jan 2017 22:04:31 +0000 (23:04 +0100)
commit68cdeb06deea8af38b41bbb52ac494199c07127a
tree4ef9d70a8f90dc40c3196196e91d549b3e6b674b
parent375a22a472fd895632e2d4bc5a876100af0099aa
avcodec/tests/fft: Fix indention of dct_init()

Fixes CID1396253

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/tests/fft.c