avformat/id3v2: detect PNG by header instead of mime
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 18 Jun 2015 16:37:39 +0000 (18:37 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 18 Jun 2015 16:38:53 +0000 (18:38 +0200)
commit622f1468c92cb399e824894aa456d5590da6cc56
treef8dfcdda7602b28e5e86a141dd1cb1817bf6cf7b
parent57078e4d255a06246fef27846073f5ffb312b5dc
avformat/id3v2: detect PNG by header instead of mime

the mimetype for PNG can be set to jpeg

Fixes 01\ -\ Cider\ Time.mp3

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/id3v2.c