avio: make AVIOContext.av_class pointer to const
authorMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Wed, 18 Apr 2012 20:01:15 +0000 (21:01 +0100)
committerMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Wed, 18 Apr 2012 22:54:20 +0000 (23:54 +0100)
commit6208313aebb29b2fef263b705d82b27c8844e3f3
treee309dc3803559108990fe6c1b6812b06fcd8167b
parent9d72c0527c5b3dbfdf4a8cad3f306b2891dc3ea9
avio: make AVIOContext.av_class pointer to const

Fix this warning:
libavformat/aviobuf.c:663:20: warning: assignment discards qualifiers from pointer target type

Although this is a public header, it should remain source and
binary compatible.

Signed-off-by: Mans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
libavformat/avio.h