av_string: add av_asprintf().
authorClément Bœsch <ubitux@gmail.com>
Sat, 3 Sep 2011 17:51:28 +0000 (19:51 +0200)
committerClément Bœsch <ubitux@gmail.com>
Sun, 4 Sep 2011 07:37:41 +0000 (09:37 +0200)
commit61e2e2969127e4cb8e0d32151fed3e03515fe436
tree72ed060de80329fb6f8891582584779498061659
parent1889c6724a449b2e4826612d3b72efc76dbfb713
av_string: add av_asprintf().
doc/APIchanges
libavutil/avstring.c
libavutil/avstring.h
libavutil/avutil.h