avcodec/jpeg2000dec: Support RPCL
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 14 Jun 2015 00:41:53 +0000 (02:41 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 14 Jun 2015 00:53:51 +0000 (02:53 +0200)
commit612f8cae0640566668d8091a4c4c0093470c1163
tree717d7c149d098f1b81e1ce5fb21856a859ffeee5
parentf17d973413ec9a1e4d08ad409e64262c252e9ac2
avcodec/jpeg2000dec: Support RPCL

Fixes Ticket 2792

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/jpeg2000dec.c