fate: correctly set sample rate for mp2 tests
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Wed, 9 Apr 2014 00:02:29 +0000 (02:02 +0200)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Wed, 9 Apr 2014 00:11:25 +0000 (02:11 +0200)
commit60fd7d36c47d62d4c603bf16c213b1a924f5cfcf
treeeecc8dbdaad6e4d0cb614440752e91174e87332b
parente6e8be542b8e9f6c200b55dd1b444ec517dc85da
fate: correctly set sample rate for mp2 tests
tests/fate/acodec.mak
tests/lavf-regression.sh