lavf/showspectrum: fix unaligned rdft data.
authorClément Bœsch <ubitux@gmail.com>
Fri, 26 Oct 2012 16:42:54 +0000 (18:42 +0200)
committerClément Bœsch <ubitux@gmail.com>
Sat, 27 Oct 2012 20:59:05 +0000 (22:59 +0200)
commit6078bd80247101db326b40f7e295bbd87b669c18
tree61298a5688e7845d493bd2f101833c54c60d4854
parent2ef26b5e73373d0684a3507f74adfbf3a1e22785
lavf/showspectrum: fix unaligned rdft data.
libavfilter/avf_showspectrum.c