lavf/segment: style nits
authorRodger Combs <rodger.combs@gmail.com>
Tue, 31 Mar 2015 02:23:19 +0000 (20:23 -0600)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 31 Mar 2015 02:34:32 +0000 (04:34 +0200)
commit5cba5291a7675e960b34fe906ce47c8622d774ee
treeec83f9e9826ba85b7839df13cc4ae673c1dfaad8
parent385fe984fc6cd784812f46e784ddf51c58ab000d
lavf/segment: style nits

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/segment.c