TCP: factor the poll() call
authorNicolas George <nicolas.george@normalesup.org>
Wed, 2 Feb 2011 17:45:44 +0000 (18:45 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 6 Feb 2011 19:31:42 +0000 (20:31 +0100)
commit566f17b62dfd4579c8c66444d344fab1129a8676
tree23252e0ff74403aa6edc98a8c8e6ff09c1cb7fe6
parentd3c0de863d2330feda811f32c94b9718b9388f91
TCP: factor the poll() call

Signed-off-by: Nicolas George <nicolas.george@normalesup.org>
Signed-off-by: Ronald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
(cherry picked from commit 51b317d2e921f489de7fb72a7f5f05d3039fa1cb)
libavformat/tcp.c