lavu/libm: misc, minor changes
authorGanesh Ajjanagadde <gajjanagadde@gmail.com>
Fri, 25 Dec 2015 17:20:27 +0000 (09:20 -0800)
committerGanesh Ajjanagadde <gajjanagadde@gmail.com>
Fri, 25 Dec 2015 17:25:20 +0000 (09:25 -0800)
commit5630ed5be64fef3fd70cb93a7623d46afa0c83e6
tree89028189bc7da1871b7b580b3551b8667df6a4ac
parentb218ad4628660be57bd845fe079e81582b0acd8a
lavu/libm: misc, minor changes

Addition of comments marking the end of ifdef blocks, correction of an
incorrect (at double precision) M_LN2, removal of an unnecessary undef.

Signed-off-by: Ganesh Ajjanagadde <gajjanagadde@gmail.com>
libavutil/libm.h