Merge commit 'f91fe24e9bd6912c29bbb03d8afe878e045f9721'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 1 Jul 2015 17:18:04 +0000 (19:18 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 1 Jul 2015 17:31:34 +0000 (19:31 +0200)
commit5142963b7d93fd96f0e5b10a7cf2312825af87dc
treef7898f4c6994103c40f152e4d28ec5d77881065e
parent17e6d7b4008fa499892716cd095a364a42a3fba8
parentf91fe24e9bd6912c29bbb03d8afe878e045f9721
Merge commit 'f91fe24e9bd6912c29bbb03d8afe878e045f9721'

* commit 'f91fe24e9bd6912c29bbb03d8afe878e045f9721':
  g2meet: force simple idct for identical results over all fate configs

Conflicts:
tests/ref/fate/g2m3
tests/ref/fate/g2m4

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
tests/fate/screen.mak
tests/ref/fate/g2m3
tests/ref/fate/g2m4