avcodec/vp8: remove redundant check
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Mon, 6 Mar 2017 23:53:52 +0000 (00:53 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Tue, 7 Mar 2017 18:13:19 +0000 (19:13 +0100)
commit5098a6f6275a57f122cd8f03e7ffbe5dd090b8e0
treeb47a8f4111d662e8dc9e9ede06e771ff70cbf38b
parentbde96422686fdb4bf754e9d03c0c535572b02f30
avcodec/vp8: remove redundant check

Reviewed-by: Paul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/vp8.c