avcodec/hevc: Replace more mallocs by av_malloc_array()
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 23:42:03 +0000 (00:42 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 23:44:50 +0000 (00:44 +0100)
commit5008605bf25c78f13a4d6c422e8c35d88254d996
tree037309a776efa26b159c31947de5310d6df0b310
parent93fac23b80e4cb92291ebd61c86d6c57cad41848
avcodec/hevc: Replace more mallocs by av_malloc_array()

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/hevc.c