ppc: fmtconvert: Drop two unused variables.
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 1 Feb 2013 00:54:19 +0000 (01:54 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 1 Feb 2013 11:51:13 +0000 (12:51 +0100)
commit4eef2ed707444fd1fac2bd25cefae912a179762f
tree2c0f1889cca7cf95dab91d1abdcb927c61361588
parent9ec8971060a00f249f387a2baef949ec59de26a7
ppc: fmtconvert: Drop two unused variables.
libavcodec/ppc/fmtconvert_altivec.c