fate/ffmpeg: Fix shortest tests
authorAndreas Rheinhardt <andreas.rheinhardt@outlook.com>
Thu, 2 Dec 2021 09:24:59 +0000 (10:24 +0100)
committerAndreas Rheinhardt <andreas.rheinhardt@outlook.com>
Thu, 2 Dec 2021 10:33:32 +0000 (11:33 +0100)
commit4a6aece703e0084013a2da0c71e33c3131a0abe1
treee93368cc051f082a1eaa3930ba99e849e4665a88
parentbdc920574d79d83814b7cb7afc436114d85795fa
fate/ffmpeg: Fix shortest tests

The mpeg4 encoder is slice-threaded and its output depends upon
the number of threads used. Therefore all tests of this encoder
use a hardcoded number of threads (ENC_OPTS in fate-run.sh contains
"-threads 1"; only the vsynth%-mpeg4-thread tests override this
for the mpeg4 encoder, but they also use a hardcoded value to
be consistent across different systems); only the new shortest
and copy-shortest[12] (implicitly due to the sample used) tests
don't and this leads to FATE-failures.
Fix this by explicitly setting the thread count.

Also switch the shortest test to framecrc, because hashing side data
is itchy even though the side data used here (AV_PKT_DATA_QUALITY_STATS)
has a defined endianness.

Signed-off-by: Andreas Rheinhardt <andreas.rheinhardt@outlook.com>
tests/fate/ffmpeg.mak
tests/ref/fate/copy-shortest1
tests/ref/fate/copy-shortest2
tests/ref/fate/shortest