swscale/utils: fix changing src/dst range after initializing the context
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 14 Apr 2014 21:46:15 +0000 (23:46 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 14 Apr 2014 22:40:39 +0000 (00:40 +0200)
commit4959a4fcf76e7c595dbb23c4e3bf59abf2e60ea4
tree30d213443edf80ef25ad63098f794bedcf7410d5
parentfa98885be4e7316891839172f66b402ca4dace2a
swscale/utils: fix changing src/dst range after initializing the context

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libswscale/utils.c