lavc/libopusdec: replace pow(10,x) by ff_exp10(x)
authorGanesh Ajjanagadde <gajjanagadde@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Dec 2015 18:27:59 +0000 (10:27 -0800)
committerGanesh Ajjanagadde <gajjanagadde@gmail.com>
Fri, 25 Dec 2015 18:18:43 +0000 (10:18 -0800)
commit48cd3d233b360162b0b6a83e0d14a6be659c1700
treed5ba130b6c0be095f7b10d841705f15cc9e7d77f
parent11388b5a8f187d5b7c8a28437e95762485f51ed8
lavc/libopusdec: replace pow(10,x) by ff_exp10(x)

Signed-off-by: Ganesh Ajjanagadde <gajjanagadde@gmail.com>
libavcodec/libopusdec.c