Merge commit '4690e01c3aaf495c87127e5dc74aa347197dbc0b'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 15 Dec 2014 20:35:43 +0000 (21:35 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 15 Dec 2014 20:46:29 +0000 (21:46 +0100)
commit41915d0b86c60a46c1dc8151672770b7cddbe18f
tree411414ef0997500cea54ae4406b5bd2e4496664f
parent71df932b22377e9eb5e319e30ff5eb0cc87a3e3e
parent4690e01c3aaf495c87127e5dc74aa347197dbc0b
Merge commit '4690e01c3aaf495c87127e5dc74aa347197dbc0b'

* commit '4690e01c3aaf495c87127e5dc74aa347197dbc0b':
  prores: Evaluate all the quantizers

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/proresenc_kostya.c