lavc/mpegvideo: add missing const
authorLukasz Marek <lukasz.m.luki@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Feb 2014 15:43:10 +0000 (16:43 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 8 Feb 2014 01:55:51 +0000 (02:55 +0100)
commit3f47e24cbeb8d7e530ad9d7b47b0660a2754efa3
treee52957ca49d329091f7c22c66237148be034b575
parentaeb2905fb7cebf457b53323195855871383e53bb
lavc/mpegvideo: add missing const

Signed-off-by: Lukasz Marek <lukasz.m.luki@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/mpegvideo.h
libavcodec/mpegvideo_enc.c