avio: document avio_alloc_context.
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Thu, 31 Mar 2011 11:57:48 +0000 (13:57 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Fri, 1 Apr 2011 18:02:32 +0000 (20:02 +0200)
commit3c96c64821184247b46052dee74442024098f47f
tree376a83eafdc45c83e09374bdb7bef08ca867dac6
parentab11317c1f97db19eddebe1bc5d4cb5a53718c9f
avio: document avio_alloc_context.
libavformat/avio.h