ogg_read_packet: forward error code.
authorNicolas George <nicolas.george@normalesup.org>
Fri, 24 Jun 2011 10:02:41 +0000 (12:02 +0200)
committerNicolas George <nicolas.george@normalesup.org>
Sat, 25 Jun 2011 09:03:23 +0000 (11:03 +0200)
commit392aa6e444f13aaddcf3d215b1058640a2ada846
treee409a78774a813eabbde24f45fcf9ee27cf9fbf1
parentdca3542d35c8b1769f9fd32641567ffa2346327e
ogg_read_packet: forward error code.
libavformat/oggdec.c