avfilter/version: bump for uspp
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 12 Dec 2014 00:30:45 +0000 (01:30 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 12 Dec 2014 00:58:52 +0000 (01:58 +0100)
commit327c5292f2fe99d779d53ab332a63c28db071f15
treea00aff7aaa3b84ee9954ff32c5c6e501de232c8f
parent1a4128c843a0c58c9f1b6c51fe0f232cc1bf7fb3
avfilter/version: bump for uspp

Found-by: ubitux
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavfilter/version.h