Merge commit '779e6c2b985f2ad461a1ae704160822f97709ba7'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 27 Jul 2013 06:52:30 +0000 (08:52 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 27 Jul 2013 06:53:09 +0000 (08:53 +0200)
commit2fffc05f424fea8cfcd4168e64325053dab49d0d
tree024d5cbeffbf21030623aa04bf26419e7e1b35fd
parent8720d3ac217e508bc027060228510cef9cfb1c25
parent779e6c2b985f2ad461a1ae704160822f97709ba7
Merge commit '779e6c2b985f2ad461a1ae704160822f97709ba7'

* commit '779e6c2b985f2ad461a1ae704160822f97709ba7':
  lavfi: add attribute_align_arg to all public entry points

Conflicts:
libavfilter/buffersink.c

See: af2a196e669cf7f00735a1df5889db35f3be87eb
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>