avcodec: add dvaudio parser
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Jan 2016 13:37:09 +0000 (14:37 +0100)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 Jan 2016 09:31:41 +0000 (10:31 +0100)
commit2edd47582b4db2b89b821d6e809d5a4671487b0e
treeec849b104845a3959b4252ed98aaff3050b7f107
parent27f1ea5097da5aa3a3bffdc5f06e915a89f51c6a
avcodec: add dvaudio parser

Signed-off-by: Paul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/allcodecs.c
libavcodec/dvaudio.h [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/dvaudio_parser.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/dvaudiodec.c