vc1dec: use av_log_ask_for_sample for odd sprites
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 6 Mar 2013 12:45:53 +0000 (13:45 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 6 Mar 2013 12:51:18 +0000 (13:51 +0100)
commit2dd2ee96eb95da7d0cd96198d72296902453fac2
tree65482084c33cb09c4c94191ca731c4fc4e53a45f
parent037adf589a8ea5137fc7e302106e4640afcc04a0
vc1dec: use av_log_ask_for_sample for odd sprites

Suggested-by: Reimar
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/vc1dec.c