Merge commit '3b73d5c942f44b37f0e44276ebcfd66c8b12c02d'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 12 Jun 2015 21:11:15 +0000 (23:11 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 12 Jun 2015 21:12:06 +0000 (23:12 +0200)
commit2cbadf51e80a5b155c0e3444f0bd302096398139
tree103599662c108564a82a992840fa0d2e88596e61
parentfd04082af985d4aa7a363a0cd9ee136c64d83820
parent3b73d5c942f44b37f0e44276ebcfd66c8b12c02d
Merge commit '3b73d5c942f44b37f0e44276ebcfd66c8b12c02d'

* commit '3b73d5c942f44b37f0e44276ebcfd66c8b12c02d':
  fft-test: Use the float fabs() version

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/fft-test.c