avutil/mem: do a small set of checks for memalign hack before freeing.
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 22 Feb 2013 19:30:52 +0000 (20:30 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 22 Feb 2013 19:42:33 +0000 (20:42 +0100)
commit2c21d34ea44d38835f85b90de3cbbf54abb894be
tree1480ee83bf9f1d509a302c69a35524f91031f8fc
parent89c77b6b155cfd8c42db90a4d47f5cd034fddfc5
avutil/mem: do a small set of checks for memalign hack before freeing.

These can detect some kinds of memory and or pointer corruptions

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavutil/mem.c