lavfi/vf_crop: replace round by lrint
authorGanesh Ajjanagadde <gajjanagadde@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 Dec 2015 19:50:00 +0000 (14:50 -0500)
committerGanesh Ajjanagadde <gajjanagadde@gmail.com>
Mon, 21 Dec 2015 16:21:20 +0000 (08:21 -0800)
commit2a486869d9eae998ed6e1c9f648680309ac4b6a9
tree032c97583fc2a81ba8947c4626eae24d1196ee11
parentb9c2ebeee420bc00726517f21a121ea958e73558
lavfi/vf_crop: replace round by lrint

lrint is at least as fast, avoids an implicit cast, and uses a superior
rounding mode.

Signed-off-by: Ganesh Ajjanagadde <gajjanagadde@gmail.com>
libavfilter/vf_crop.c