Merge commit '1e79d5c6e73ad131f9395f337b58a2b59ee04c1b'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 17 Jun 2015 18:59:59 +0000 (20:59 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 17 Jun 2015 19:00:50 +0000 (21:00 +0200)
commit23c22d37d201a41ad15a15387e43073c8618449e
treef7107979c74fbf12764d2b88053ad7f2ab2edab8
parent98b95e746668a67250baa5533d61dda7aa26bff5
parent1e79d5c6e73ad131f9395f337b58a2b59ee04c1b
Merge commit '1e79d5c6e73ad131f9395f337b58a2b59ee04c1b'

* commit '1e79d5c6e73ad131f9395f337b58a2b59ee04c1b':
  libwebpenc: use WebPMemoryWriterClear()

See: 7997d78643797d6d26babc4eabbda71049457169
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>