doc/APIchanges: Update for new function avio_find_protocol_name
authorAlexander Strasser <eclipse7@gmx.net>
Sun, 16 Feb 2014 19:34:56 +0000 (20:34 +0100)
committerAlexander Strasser <eclipse7@gmx.net>
Sun, 16 Feb 2014 21:49:43 +0000 (22:49 +0100)
commit2218fbe05e6dceb9db126c42f52e2a7fe4c05f5b
tree906ab6e4955569583157227e87ad8bf17b9cff7e
parent2b17c7685fd3ff0bffaf3b45458d4a6283f3935f
doc/APIchanges: Update for new function avio_find_protocol_name

Signed-off-by: Alexander Strasser <eclipse7@gmx.net>
doc/APIchanges