lavfi: reimplement MPlayer's af_pan filter for libavfilter.
authorClément Bœsch <ubitux@gmail.com>
Sat, 5 Nov 2011 13:48:41 +0000 (14:48 +0100)
committerNicolas George <nicolas.george@normalesup.org>
Fri, 18 Nov 2011 18:39:26 +0000 (19:39 +0100)
commit1fbf7165d59907a0632f8b72664a31f97f218656
treeae041d0ba2b057ade062716213bbcf46099f048b
parentfd1cea6549c29c557b22021451ef6d0fe6ef2123
lavfi: reimplement MPlayer's af_pan filter for libavfilter.

Original code by Clément Bœsch.
Parameters parsing and misc enhancements by Nicolas George.
Changelog
doc/filters.texi
libavfilter/Makefile
libavfilter/af_pan.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavfilter/allfilters.c
libavfilter/avfilter.h