avutil: turn arm setend into a cpuflag
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 7 Aug 2014 16:34:35 +0000 (18:34 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 13 Aug 2014 12:50:15 +0000 (14:50 +0200)
commit1e519b9d407fd35538b8d4dfdc723448355e9fe1
tree6b0389e282867cc19c9cd32a2af7030e10d4c081
parent9f61d6d8fb658ec5156f323d5c2264de5383b951
avutil: turn arm setend into a cpuflag

this allows disabling and enabling it
it also prevents crashes if vfpv3 and neon are disabled which previously
would have enabled the flag

And last but not least one can enable setend on cpus like cortex-a8 where
its fast but disabled by default

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
configure
libavutil/arm/cpu.c
libavutil/arm/cpu.h
libavutil/cpu.c
libavutil/cpu.h