avformat/mpegenc: assert that premux_packet is non null
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 15:52:19 +0000 (16:52 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 15:54:06 +0000 (16:54 +0100)
commit1d242f9816ac8e17a74d2f77bd903fa8076d267a
treea41be69ce97c6654c18ab4f5b8c75b8b3c7526dc
parent9a57309665225537fd86f53fa65ee826c215ad66
avformat/mpegenc: assert that premux_packet is non null

Based on: 065923b0781b06a2604f69f4e2c2407b7750a854
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/mpegenc.c