pthread: avoid copying input packets when possible.
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Wed, 31 Oct 2012 15:36:07 +0000 (16:36 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Fri, 8 Mar 2013 06:35:14 +0000 (07:35 +0100)
commit1a5e9130162b8adc898e5f6aea82b6372d1e4e6c
tree3834b6736e60ddb918c9c515bd3aabe9ce965e65
parent1afddbe59e96af75f1c07605afc95615569f388f
pthread: avoid copying input packets when possible.
libavcodec/pthread.c