rtpdec: Use ffio_free_dyn_buf
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 11:37:03 +0000 (13:37 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 21:07:44 +0000 (23:07 +0200)
commit199fb40278146c5bb162990c66ad3cd561abc780
tree0411eef55863c799202a17254b8cc30e9601d28f
parent8a273a746061a112e5e35066a8fd8e146d821a62
rtpdec: Use ffio_free_dyn_buf

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/rtpdec_ac3.c
libavformat/rtpdec_asf.c
libavformat/rtpdec_dv.c
libavformat/rtpdec_h261.c
libavformat/rtpdec_h263_rfc2190.c
libavformat/rtpdec_jpeg.c
libavformat/rtpdec_latm.c
libavformat/rtpdec_mpa_robust.c
libavformat/rtpdec_svq3.c
libavformat/rtpdec_vp8.c
libavformat/rtpdec_xiph.c