libavcodec/libopenjpegenc: enable lossless option, remove layer option, and improve...
authorAaron Boxer <boxerab@gmail.com>
Fri, 10 Mar 2017 04:01:48 +0000 (23:01 -0500)
committerMichael Bradshaw <mjbshaw@google.com>
Fri, 10 Mar 2017 04:28:45 +0000 (20:28 -0800)
commit195784ec95266c69c111f1e977fd4cf4815c6d8d
treefa29ea4a76fa5b591709e792ae2e4b0609d16515
parent9bbc73ae9fdedc8789b2b6be65279e9a0ecd7090
libavcodec/libopenjpegenc: enable lossless option, remove layer option, and improve defaults

1. limit to single layer, as there is no current support for setting distortion/quality of multiple layers
2. encoder mode should be kept at default setting (0)
3. remove fixed_alloc parameter from context : seldom if ever used, and no way of properly configuring at the moment
4. add irreversible setting, to allow for lossless encoding. Set to OpenJPEG default (enabled)
5. set numresolution max to 33, which is the maximum number of allowed resolutions according the J2K spec

Signed-off-by: Michael Bradshaw <mjbshaw@google.com>
libavcodec/libopenjpegenc.c