rtpenc: Fix some odd comments
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Fri, 26 Jul 2013 17:40:25 +0000 (20:40 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Fri, 26 Jul 2013 18:43:29 +0000 (21:43 +0300)
commit1297f7b87f8a84930a23eca705765c7c353dfcd5
treed0b1a387a5c51a14028bbf9cd5b9e841429b820c
parent779e6c2b985f2ad461a1ae704160822f97709ba7
rtpenc: Fix some odd comments

Some weird comments stem from the fact that the rtpdec and rtpenc
code was shared earlier.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/rtpenc.h