avformat/flvdec: fix potential use of uninitialized variables
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 10 Dec 2014 12:30:51 +0000 (13:30 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 10 Dec 2014 12:40:20 +0000 (13:40 +0100)
commit0fadbd3623cf9132832f48810c0edb93aa63f51b
treec4a00d54f3c80aead68689172c65e10ffec1583c
parenta2fa1889a69f55ad9f1971eb8ff9c638c0470ebf
avformat/flvdec: fix potential use of uninitialized variables

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/flvdec.c