movenc: Include empty tracks in iods when writing fragmented mp4
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Mon, 3 Nov 2014 21:44:02 +0000 (23:44 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Mon, 17 Nov 2014 14:12:02 +0000 (16:12 +0200)
commit0f9eb9165bb7d7982fdedf64f6bcec856f1bedd6
tree8550597dcf53c5495bdb5f716e4fcbf8f5f80b7a
parentc64f3615118d757dcf76040fe5407bf2b3883206
movenc: Include empty tracks in iods when writing fragmented mp4

When writing fragmented streams with an empty initial moov,
we won't have any samples in any tracks when writing the
moov atom, thus trust that any tracks that are added actually
will be present.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/movenc.c