Merge commit 'c0d973c41b4568d5bad1295879e35cfa611bdcf2'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 12 Jul 2013 11:40:12 +0000 (13:40 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 12 Jul 2013 11:47:37 +0000 (13:47 +0200)
commit0da0caa9a9ea1a2d7471f51a11fd90c08fbcd3fb
tree61ca4fcc5ea644dd4099a41b5efb5a9a1de99472
parente9348e107bafcf0106c52f582d70fa53716b4ac4
parentc0d973c41b4568d5bad1295879e35cfa611bdcf2
Merge commit 'c0d973c41b4568d5bad1295879e35cfa611bdcf2'

* commit 'c0d973c41b4568d5bad1295879e35cfa611bdcf2':
  vdpau: use the correct namespace for the union

Conflicts:
libavcodec/vdpau.h

See: 68dfe530e0fb03b4d21dfe37f8a572b95c68485e

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/vdpau.h