Rename asfdec-o.c to asfdec_o.c
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 30 Jun 2015 09:57:35 +0000 (11:57 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 30 Jun 2015 10:23:44 +0000 (12:23 +0200)
commit0d5a27c2b5a1a2981f53aa5c093d1ddcc4ff472b
treea0a71fe9fd672bac89fe3b4ad8224874d828b3b3
parent8f9c39b3e8c99ffe8a75603138c37c711d9ae72f
Rename asfdec-o.c to asfdec_o.c

Most files use _ instead of - as spacer, so this is more consistent

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/Makefile
libavformat/asfdec-o.c [deleted file]
libavformat/asfdec_o.c [new file with mode: 0644]