rtpdec_h264: Remove an unnecessary include
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Mon, 23 Feb 2015 20:22:28 +0000 (22:22 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 14:20:54 +0000 (16:20 +0200)
commit0752f700d63f6b15ffd5369ac7615414cce71247
tree01cbeb0f647d41d96ee370f99766906a3eb4d13f
parent247764a592f83521f9c1ccdc900b00a8b84f3c87
rtpdec_h264: Remove an unnecessary include

Nothing in this file use any network functions.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/rtpdec_h264.c