avfilter/vf_v360: improve xyz_to_dfisheye()
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Sat, 22 Jan 2022 09:32:34 +0000 (10:32 +0100)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Sat, 22 Jan 2022 17:32:58 +0000 (18:32 +0100)
commit06a54a4ec73ea6eb8cec41b7af75367bafb075e0
treed1f6f6091b9aba1850fb75b38fa657c76200050f
parent741b5061ea23de12340bf7762fcd112032ec6310
avfilter/vf_v360: improve xyz_to_dfisheye()
libavfilter/vf_v360.c