avformat/mp3dec: Remove the ID3v1 tag removial code
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 24 Jun 2015 00:46:05 +0000 (02:46 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 24 Jun 2015 00:52:11 +0000 (02:52 +0200)
commit041aa800f22090e0b7ff2a79098d632c9e3a7e92
tree16ca371bc859682a683c1051ac6602995d8170ac
parent89a420b71b531bcd0344f39d0390c26f3e0173ea
avformat/mp3dec: Remove the ID3v1 tag removial code

The code is simply broken, the read packets are not aligned to
the mp3 frames, the file end or the id3 tag thus this simply
cannot reliably find the ID3v1 tag to remove it

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/mp3dec.c
libavformat/version.h