Merge commit 'f1cb490d6d7391ff7e28cc376908cc98a652228d'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 29 Jul 2013 09:20:57 +0000 (11:20 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 29 Jul 2013 09:30:28 +0000 (11:30 +0200)
commit03853b1091e4a60c772677aa885e3d7e0ff19a12
tree66382ea0ed5e167148521463665930c5548c0d32
parent688331c51ce649b9c884dab620d097a54e4aa3e3
parentf1cb490d6d7391ff7e28cc376908cc98a652228d
Merge commit 'f1cb490d6d7391ff7e28cc376908cc98a652228d'

* commit 'f1cb490d6d7391ff7e28cc376908cc98a652228d':
  xl: Fix the buffer size check

Conflicts:
libavcodec/xl.c

See: 8c59e0c362b948a746392b65932dd1cfeab8076c
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>