swscale: use AV_OPT_TYPE_BOOL for {src,dst}_range options
authorClément Bœsch <clement@stupeflix.com>
Sat, 21 Nov 2015 21:06:07 +0000 (22:06 +0100)
committerClément Bœsch <clement@stupeflix.com>
Fri, 4 Dec 2015 14:43:34 +0000 (15:43 +0100)
commit010caed261ac60671411f2413a50adc9ca67fa0c
treedf0005d1732e43cf1466e24917e8fe36200c07a2
parentc1f114a8c4ff4955b57db74acd9d8583e1cc93fe
swscale: use AV_OPT_TYPE_BOOL for {src,dst}_range options
libswscale/options.c