Fix possible double transpose of custom CQM if --level is not set master
authorAnton Mitrofanov <BugMaster@narod.ru>
Sun, 23 Sep 2018 17:47:44 +0000 (20:47 +0300)
committerHenrik Gramner <henrik@gramner.com>
Tue, 25 Sep 2018 09:20:26 +0000 (11:20 +0200)
commit545de2ffec6ae9a80738de1b2c8cf820249a2530
tree7a8e7db8febb6b34084c7f3ae7896c21afa2729f
parentb63c73dc5c37e5405bf032c9113c1daced3e45a4
Fix possible double transpose of custom CQM if --level is not set

Bug reported by Nicolas Gaullier
encoder/encoder.c
encoder/set.c
encoder/set.h